Kenny Rogers-42 Ultimate Hits 2010

Lançamento: 2010 – Tamanho: 301 MB

Faixas do CD

01 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
02 Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town
03 Reuben James
04 Something’s Burning
05 Tell It All Brother
06 Love Lifted Me
07 Lucille
08 Daytime Friends (with Dottie West)
09 Sweet Music Man
10 Every Time Two Fools Collide (with Dottie West)
11 Love Or Something Like It
12 Anyone Who Isn’t Me Tonight (with Dottie West)
13 The Gambler
14 All I Ever Need Is You (with Dottie West)
15 She Believes In Me
16 ‘Til I Can Make It On My Own (with Dottie West)
17 You Decorated My Life
18 Coward Of The County
19 Don’t Fall In Love With A Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)
20 Love The World Away
21 Lady

CD 02
01 What Are We Doin’ In Love (with Dottie West)
02 I Don’t Need You
03 Share Your Love With Me
04 Blaze Of Glory
05 Through The Years
06 Love Will Turn You Around
07 A Love Song Listen
08 We’ve Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)
09 Scarlet Fever
10 Islands In The Stream (with Dolly Parton)
11 Buried Treasure
12 Crazy
13 Morning Desire
14 Make No Mistake, She’s Mine (with Ronnie Milsap)
15 Twenty Years Ago
16 The Vows Go Unbroken
17 The Greatest
18 Buy Me A Rose (with Alison Krauss and Billy Dean)
19 It’s A Beautiful Life
20 My World Is Over (with Whitney Duncan) (new song)
21 We Are The Same (new song)

Download » Hotfile
Download » Depostifiles
Download » Filserve
Download » Filesonic

Termos Pesquisados:

  • kenny rogers download

1 Comment

  1. Fernando Casteluber

    Muito bom o conteúdo, baixando… parabéns ( Obs.: alguns links estão off , estou baixando pelo depositfiles )

Leave a Comment

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *